So much for starting all over again...again?

Pahahahah...it is like a bad comparison but you know resolutions are like when you stop smoking again and again. Because let's face it, in your life you have about a million resolutions that you are just saying out and never even put a lot of effort into them, you just say it so you feel better...or you actually feel like you have done something by just saying it.

Right now I am trying to not only hang on but for the first time ever really do what I am saying. Funny thing as I am writing this an acoustic version of Dave Matthew's Gravedigger is playing. So much for the cheerios but fuck it, it is a great song and it is hard to day for me but only a song.

So if you see me around the next time, don't ask how it is going, I am still breathing so...funny thing, cigarette lit by Dave Matthews is playing now...so long

Cigarette lit
My plans to quit
And I know I can but I know I will forget it
Stuck here, I need something quick
Jus' to stop me thinking
Always loud, always in
Jus' come in to me

Jenna Angelina
Main
Things i want to do
Tour dates
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog